skip to Main Content
contact

Contact

iso certificate

Sicagen India Ltd.

Corporate Office

SPIC House, 4th Floor, 88 Mount Road, Guindy.
Chennai – 600032, India.

+91 44 30070300
+91 44 30070399
Locate us
Find a SICAGEN Branch near you
  • Building Materials
  • Power & Control Systems
  • Speciality Chemicals
  • Precision Fabrication
  • Industrial Packaging
  • Power Cables
  • Boat Building
                                                     

Building Material – Gujarat

close

Location : Ahmedabad

Branch Manager : Rajeev Dasgupta

Email : rajeev.m@sicagen.com

Address : #Plot No:F-309,Titanium City Centre,Anand Nagar Road,Satellite Area,Ahmedabad-380015

Mobile : +91-81603 74390


Location : Surat

Branch Manager : Shitole

Email : bn.shitole@sicagen.com

Address : #Block No:6,Sub Plot No:3.Shed No:6,Kamrej,Surat-394 325

Mobile : +91-98248 00854

Building Material – Maharashtra

close

Location : Pune

Branch Manager : Ukarande Vijay Apparao

Email : vijay.a@sicagen.com

Address : Plot No JA 1\5 and JA 1\6, MIDC ( Near Block No J-260) Bhosari ,Pune -411026.

Mobile : +91 98223 63956

Phone : 020 -32424684

Building Material – Goa

close

Location : Margoa

Branch Manager : Nilesh V

Email : nilesh.v@sicagen.com

Address : Off.Premises At No.10, Laxmi Mahal Opp: Dr.Rajendra Prasad Stadium,Quepeam Road, MARGOA – 403 601

Mobile : +91 94370 75572

Phone : 0674 -2575572

Building Material – Odisha

close

Location : Bhubaneswar

Branch Manager : Manas Ranjan Kanungo

Email : manas.c1@sicagen.com

Address : A-22, Cuttack Road, ‘Falcon House’, Khurdha District, Bhubaneswar – 751 006

Mobile : +91 94374 76623

Phone : +91 674 2575572, +91 674 2572758

Building Material – Andhra Pradesh

close

Location : Vijayawada

Branch Manager : Balakrishna H

Email : balakrishna.h@sicagen.com

Address : Door No. 12-11-5, Raja Rangaiah Apparao Street One Town, Opp. HDFC Bank, Near Amma Hotel, VIJAYAWADA – 520 001

Mobile : +91 9885155422

Phone : 0866 2566911 / 2562218 / 2568806 / 2568807


Location : Visakhapatnam

Branch Manager : Valliappan V

Email : v.valliappan@sicagen.com

Address : Door No.:30-11-8 Lakshmi Street, Ground Floor, Opp. to Income Tax Office,Dabagardens, Visakhapatnam – 530 020

Mobile : +91 98851 37755

Phone : 0891 – 2502356 / 2551052

Fax : +91 891 2564063


Location : Visakhapatnam

Branch Manager : M. Venkateswarlu

Email : m.venkateswarlu@sicagen.com

Address : Dundoo Building 7-3-692 RashtrapathiRoad ,Secunderabad – 500 003

Mobile : +91 91009 00331

Phone : +91 40 2770 3668, +91 40 2770 6017, +91 40 2770 2907, +91 40 2770 2791

Fax : +91 40 2770 4064


Location : Rajahmundry

Branch Manager : G.Bhoopathy

Email : g.bhoopathy@sicagen.com

Address : Door.No.:375- 2 – B,Rongala Nagar,4th St,NH -5,Morampudi Jn,Rajahmundry-533103.

Mobile : +91 88860 35656

Phone : +91 883 2473579, +91 883 2460716


Location : Kakinada

Branch Manager : M.Venkateswarlu

Email : m.venkateswarlu@sicagen.com

Address : Door No 36-11-4, KowthavariStreet,Opp.Bridge,Warf Road, Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh-533 001

Mobile : +91 91009 00345

Phone : 0884-2362356


Location : Chittoor

Branch Manager : Vinod Kumar C

Email : vinodkumar.c@sicagen.com

Address : D.No:18-1020, Prakasam High Road, Opp. Rly Station, Chittoor – 517 001

Mobile : +91 95815 55808

Phone : +91 8572 226330

Building Material – Karnataka

close

Location : Mangalore

Branch Manager : Jagadeesh Chandra Nonda

Email : aa.jagadeesh@sicagen.com

Address : Door No:20-2-167-1,B Sathish Pai Compound,Opposite Indian Overseas Bank,Azizuddin Road, Bunder,Mangalore. 575 001

Mobile : +91 70225 93492

Phone : +91 824 2423823, +91 824 2422259, +91 824 2424064


Location : Hubli

Branch Manager : Dundappa H

Email : dundappa.h@sicagen.com

Address : No.104, Madhura Chaitanya Commercial Complex, Neeligin Road, HUBLI – 580 029

Mobile : +91 99724 30941

Phone : +91 836 2353935, +91 836 4250595

Fax : +91 836 2254946


Location : Bangalore

Branch Manager : Sundresh VH

Email : sundresh.v@sicagen.com

Address : No:19,4th Floor ,NarangChambers,Above Andhra bank,NR Road , Bangalore 560 002

Mobile : +91 81399 10444

Phone : +91 80 41505043

Building Material – Pondicherry

close

Location : Puducherry

Branch Manager : Ramesh K

Email : ramesh.k@sicagen.com

Address : PLOT NO.9, LAWSPET MAIN ROAD, KARUVADIKUPPAM,Puducherry – 605 008.

Mobile : +91 87540 40864

Building Material – Tamil Nadu

close

Location : Tirunelveli Junction

Branch Manager : S.Vivekanandan

Email : vivekanandan.s@sicagen.com

Address : No:217 (Old No.26A), S N High Road P.B. No.49, TIRUNELVELI JN. – 627 001

Mobile : +91 96770 47877

Phone : +91 462 2333833, +91 462 2331469


Location : Tuticorin

Branch Manager : Vivekanandan.S

Email : vivekanandan.s@sicagen.com

Address : 1,1A&1B, SIVANTHAKULAM FIRST STREET,OPP; ANNAMMAL COLLEGE(CALDWEL COLONY ROAD) TUTICORIN-628003

Mobile : +91 96770 47877

Phone : +91 461 2326524


Location : Trichy

Branch Manager : S Chockalingam

Email : s.chockalingam@sicagen.com

Address : Door No: 1 A \ 2 C ,IIndGodown, “B” Portion, Thanjavur Road, Near SRM Hotel, Trichy – 620 008.

Mobile : +91 87540 40873

Phone : +91 431-220 3671, +91 431-220 2145


Location : Salem

Branch Manager : B.Venaktesh

Email : venkatesh.b@sicagen.com

Address : 28, Kallanguthu Street, P.B.No.72, SALEM – 636 001

Mobile : +91 96000 78410

Phone : +91 427 2265591+91 427 2267805

Fax : +91 427 2265512


Location : Madurai

Branch Manager : M.Sivakumar

Email : sivakumar.m@sicagen.com

Address : 49, West Masi Street, P.B.No.113 MADURAI – 625 001

Mobile : +91 87540 40870

Phone : +91 452 2345999, +91 452 2347369

Fax : +91 452 2349657


Location : Erode

Branch Manager : P S Prabakar

Email : ps.prabakar@sicagen.com

Address : Door No:140, Kamarajar Street, Sukkiramaniayavalasu, VeerappanChatram ,Erode 638 004

Mobile : +91 87540 40869

Phone : +91 424 2292117


Location : Dindigul

Branch Manager : S Sridhar

Email : s.sridhar@sicagen.com

Address : 91, Pensioner Street, Dindigul – 624 001

Mobile : +91 95000 24541

Phone : +91 451 2433008, +91 451 2433256


Location : Chennai

Branch Manager : K Ramesh

Email : k.ramesh@sicagen.com

Address : 3, Errabalu Chetty Street, Chennai – 600 001

Mobile : +91 87540 40864

Phone : +91 44 2534 1327, +91 44 2534 0332, +91 44 4216 4727

Fax : +91 44 2534 1327


Location : Coimbatore

Branch Manager : M Kanikairaj

Email : m.kanikairaj@sicagen.com

Address : 109,Survey No 136-1,Dayalan Street,MettupalayamRoad,Sanganur Village Coimbatore- 641 030

Mobile : +91 9003918615

Phone : +91 422 2302891 / 92/ 93/ 94

Fax : +91 422 2307335

Building Material – Kerala


Location : Ernakulam

Branch Manager : N Anish kumar

Email : n.anishkumar@sicagen.com

Address : #XIX-594, INTUC Junction, N H Bypass road, MaraduNettoor, Kanayannur, Ernakulam-682040

Mobile : +91 98474 13211

Phone : 0484 – 2703040/2701321


Location : Palakkad

Branch Manager : Balamurali J

Email : balamurali.j@sicagen.com

Address : Door No.67, Ward No.22, Pudussery West, Pudussery, Palakkad, Kerala- 678623

Mobile : +91 93888 91895

Phone : +91 491 2542754


Location : Calicut

Branch Manager : K Aravindan

Email : k.aravindan@sicagen.com

Address : No: 3-83,S.K.Bazar NH-17,kannur Road ,Elathur ,Calicut 673 303.

Mobile : +91 97473 48373

Phone : +91 495 2462239

       

Power & Control Systems – Delhi

close

Location : New Delhi

Branch Manager : Mr.Naveen Theraja

Email : governor.delhi@sicagen.com

Address : (Goodwill Governor Services, a division of Sicagen India Ltd)A-269, OKHLA Industrial Area Phase – 1, New Delhi 110 020.

Mobile : +91 9313322000

Phone : +91 11 26817096, +91 11 40512657

Fax : +91 11 26817097

Power & Control Systems – Maharashtra

close

Location : Mumbai

Branch Manager : R Ramgopal

Email : governor.mumbai@sicagen.com

Address : Goodwill Governor Services, A Division of Sicagen India Ltd,Unit No.20-21,Building No.9 Jogani Industrial Complex Sion Chunabhatti, Mumbai – 400 022.

Mobile : +91 98202 95008

Phone : +91 22 24050458, +91 22 65751054

Fax : +91 22 24053859

Power & Control Systems – Chhattisgarh

close

Location : Raipur

Branch Manager : Mr. GowriShankar

Email : governor.raipur@sicagen.com

Address : Goodwill Governor Services, A Division of Sicagen India Ltd,D-56, Sector 5 I Floor, Devendra Nagar Raipur – 492 009 Chhatisgarh

Mobile : +91 9039944814

Phone : +91 771 2583989

Fax : +91 771 4069949

Power & Control Systems – Tamil Nadu

close

Location : Ambattur

Branch Manager : A.Ramasamy

Email : governor.chennai@sicagen.com

Address : Goodwill Governor Services, A Division of Sicagen India Ltd ,NO 46-1, Ambattur SIDCO Industrial Estate, EB Road , 2nd Street, Ambattur, Pattaravakkam, Chennai 600 098.

Mobile : +91-98401 88594, +91 96000 70227

Phone : +91 44 23630881, +91 44 23630882, +91 44 23630883

Fax : +91 44 23630884

 

Speciality Chemical – Pondicherry

close

Location : Pondicherry

Branch Manager : S Santhanakrishnan

Email : s.santhanakrishnan@sicagen.com, support@silvercreekservices.in

Address : 17-5 Tank Road Thirubhuvanai Pondicherry – 605 107

Mobile : +91 96000 68789, +91 9999697446

Phone : +91 413 2640208+91 413 2640243

Fax : +91 413 2640243

 

Precision Fabrication – Bengaluru

close

Location : Bengaluru

Email : contact@dscplindia.co.in

Address : Plot No.46, Jigani Industrial Area, Jigani,, Electronic City – Jigani Link Rd, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560105

Phone : +91 80 27839133/136

 

Industrial Packaging – Tamil Nadu

close

Location : Chennai

Branch Manager : D.Sivakumar.Sr Manager, operations / K.Murugavel.SrManager, Marketing

Email : d.sivakumar@sicagen.com, k.murugavel@sicagen.com

Address : (BETA Industries, a division of Sicagen India ltd) Ponneri High Road Gounderpalayam Village S R Palayam Post, Minjur (via), Chennai – 600 120

Mobile : +91 9600050901, +91 9840756164

 

Boat Building – Pondicherry

close

Location : Pondicherry

Branch Manager : M C Narayanan

Email : mc.narayanan@sicagen.com

Address : PIPDIC Industrial Estate Metupalayam Pondicherry – 605 009

Mobile : +91 87544 78784

Phone : +91 413 2279461

Fax : +91 413 2271121

Back To Top